Lucky

How lucky I am to have such beautiful models right around from the corner from me. They beg me to come to the city with them and post my pictures to every form of media they have and make me feel special to be their paparazzi. They give me ideas and aren’t scared to climb to the roof and make me proud to not only know girls so stunning on the inside AND the outside, but also to be able to call them my close friends. I mean look at them! Jeez louise.

If you’d like to see the rest of the photos, visit my Flickr page here

 

Leave a Reply

