Making My Way Downtown

A few days ago I decided it was too pretty to be inside. So I grabbed a friend (who is gorgeous), recruited my new photography assistant, and headed out. We ran around downtown, climbed some ladders (potentially illegally), and tried to capture every last moment of that beautiful golden light that leaves images glowing.

I was practically jumping for joy when I saw how these pictures turned out and I figured you might too

DSC_0193

DSC_0430

DSC_0213

DSC_0221

DSC_0282 DSC_0305

DSC_0316

DSC_0385

Leave a Reply

